Closed today

About the museum

Karen Jagodin
Director
(+372) 625 7001
karen.jagodin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Grete Tiigiste
Curator – Head of Program
(+372) 625 7002
grete.tiigiste@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Maili Rajamägi
Head Accountant
(+372) 625 7009
maili.rajamagi@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Sebastian Talmar
Technical Producer
(+372) 625 7006
sebastian.talmar@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Siiri-Liis Huttunen
Director’s Assistant – HR Specialist
(+372) 625 7000
info@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Anne Lass
Head Archivist
(+372) 625 7004
anne.lass@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Epp Alatalu
Manager of Communication and Marketing
(+372) 625 7005
epp.alatalu@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee 

Koit Randmäe
Designer
(+372) 625 7008
koit@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Jarmo Kauge
Photo Archivist
(+372) 625 7002
jarmo@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Anna-Liiza Izbaš
Researcher – Main Collection Archivist
(+372) 625 7004
anna-liiza.izbas@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Iris Jurma-Kangur
Museum Teacher
(+372) 625 7008
iris.jurma-kangur@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Inna Lauk
Ticket Seller – Information Desk
(+372) 625 7007

Madli Luuk
Ticket Seller – Information Desk
(+372) 625 7007

Sandra Mälk
Researcher – Main Collection Archivist
Currently on parental leave

Kadi Kriit
Museum Teacher
Currently on parental leave