Täna avatud 11–15

Muuseumist

Karen Jagodin
Juhatuse liige
(+372) 625 7001
karen.jagodin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Grete Tiigiste
Kuraator-programmijuht
(+372) 625 7002
grete.tiigiste@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Maili Rajamägi
Finantsjuht
(+372) 625 7009
maili.rajamagi@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Sebastian Talmar
Näituste juht
(+372) 625 7006
sebastian.talmar@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Siiri-Liis Huttunen
Personalispetsialist-juhiabi
(+372) 625 7000
info@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Anne Lass
Peavarahoidja
(+372) 625 7004
anne.lass@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Epp Alatalu
Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht
(+372) 625 7005
epp.alatalu@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee 

Koit Randmäe
Kujundaja
(+372) 625 7008
koit@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Jarmo Kauge
Fotokoguhoidja
(+372) 625 7002
jarmo@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Anna-Liiza Izbaš
Teadur-koguhoidja
(+372) 625 7004
anna-liiza.izbas@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Iris Jurma-Kangur
Muuseumiõpetaja
(+372) 625 7008
iris.jurma-kangur@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

Inna Lauk
Piletimüüja-infotöötaja
(+372) 625 7007

Madli Luuk
Piletimüüja-infotöötaja
(+372) 625 7007

Sandra Mälk
Teadur-põhikogu hoidja
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Kadi Kriit
Muuseumiõpetaja
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

….